Perth Oxbridge Team Meeting

  • June 11, 2022
When:
June 14, 2022 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Australia/Sydney Timezone
2022-06-14T12:00:00+10:00
2022-06-14T13:00:00+10:00
Perth Oxbridge Team Meeting

Dear Oxbridge Partners and Affiliates,

We warmly welcome all Perth and WA agents to a team meeting on Tuesday, 14th of June, 2022 at 10am Perth time. Paul and the Oxbridge team will be on site to launch a brand new house and land project, launch our new Oxbridge office, discuss issues, launch new initiatives and discuss the various developer and client visits. The Oxbridge team will also be available for one on one discussions afterwards.

Time and Date: Tuesday, 14th June, 2022 at 10am Perth local time (12pm AEST, 11.30am SA/NT)
Location: Perth St Martins Tower Level 27, St Martins Centre, 44 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000
Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/6806901300

The Oxbridge Team

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Help-Desk