WA Project Launch: Completed Water Front Apartment Project in River Vale

  • June 15, 2022
When:
June 15, 2022 @ 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm Australia/Sydney Timezone
2022-06-15T14:30:00+10:00
2022-06-15T15:30:00+10:00
WA Project Launch: Completed Water Front Apartment Project in River Vale

Dear Oxbridge Partner and Affiliates,

For those coming to the 1:1 sessions today in Perth at 10am or 2pm we are launching new completed stock in River Vale. We have quite a large of apartments to sell, many with river views. Again generous commission is on offer and free advertising paid by Oxbridge. If you are interested, please come to the Canning Vale office first and we will go and see the project as a group around 12.30pm.

Time and Date: Wednesday, 15th June, 2022, 12.30pm Perth Time (2.30pm AEST, 2:00pm SA/NT)
Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/6806901300

The Oxbridge Team

 

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Help-Desk